City of Bismarck Logo

Special Assessment Task Force

The Special Assessment Task Force is scheduled to meet Monday, April 25, 2022, at 3:30 PM in the Mayor’s Conference Room on the 4th Floor of the City/County Building, 221 N 5th St, Bismarck, ND 58501.


Welcome and Introductions

The subcommittee of the Special Assessment Task Force is composed of Dustin Gawrylow, Kate Herzog, Mike Schmitz, Mark Splonskowski, and Kevin Strege. 


Review the updated draft ballot language provided by Dustin Gawrylow.


Discuss the impacts to other political subdivisions such as Bismarck Public Schools and Bismarck Parks and Recreation District.


Review the proposed fee schedule and tier structure.


Next meeting of the subcommittee is May 2, 2022.

Phone: 701-355-1300 | 221 North 5th Street | P.O. Box 5503 | Bismarck, ND 58501 | TDD 711 | An Equal Opportunity-Affirmative Action Employe

Equal Housing Opportunity