Headlines & Announcements Home
The original item was published from 8/14/2020 4:31:37 PM to 9/1/2020 12:00:06 AM.

Headlines & Announcements

Community Development - Metropolitan Planning Organization

Posted on: August 14, 2020

[ARCHIVED] Statewide Virtual Public Input Meeting for Transportation Connection

The North Dakota Department of Transportation is offering two separate virtual public input meetings on August 31, 2020, to receive public input and comments on the development of the North Dakota Long Range Transportation Plan.

The August 31st statewide virtual public input meetings will be held at 2:00-3:00 pm Central Time / 1:00-2:00 pm Mountain Time and again at 6:30-7:30 pm Central Time / 5:30-6:30 pm Mountain Time.  Visit the Project Website to participate.  Find more information on the statewide virtual public input meetings HERE.  

Project Website
Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Community Development - Metropolitan Planning Organization