Click to Home
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Today is 
Go To Search
Board of Directors
  • Jason Matthews, President
  • Beth Schatz-Kaylor, Vice President 
  • Michael Weisbeck,Treasurer

Membership Committee
  • Don Allen
Board of Directors
  • Don Allen
  • Aaron Barth
  • Meme May
  • Pat Ness
  • Noreen Olson
  • Carolyn Twingley
Library Staff Representative: Elizabeth Jacobs, Assistant Library Director

Responsibilities of Board Members

Strategic Plan

Home     Calendar     Privacy Statement     Disclaimer     Contact Us     Sitemap     Accessibility     Copyright Notice     Powered by CivicPlus