Click to Home
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Today is 
Go To Search
Technical Advisory Committee
  • 10:00 am
  • Bis-Man Transit Building
          3750 E. Rosser Ave.
          Bismarck, ND  58501

2015 Meeting Schedule
January 20
February 17
March 16
April 13
May 18
June 15
July 20
August 17
September 14
October 19
November 16
December 14

The November Meeting Packet is available for viewing or downloading.

TAC Members
  • Mike Aubol                             
  • Justin Froseth 
  • Mel Bullinger                          
  • Marcus Hall
  • Michael Johnson                       
  • Carl Hokenstad
  • Mary Marvel                         
  • Chuck Peterson
  • Steve Saunders                       
  • Natalie Pierce 
  • Roy Rickert 

The Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) of the Bismarck-Mandan MPO represents the member cities/counties, North Dakota Department of Transportation, Federal Highway Administration, and the local transit authority.  This group is responsible for facilitating the recommendations to assist the Policy Board in the transportation planning decision making process for the MPO study area.

Home     Calendar     Privacy Statement     Disclaimer     Contact Us     Sitemap     Accessibility     Copyright Notice     Powered by CivicPlus